Contact information

J. Kwaspen BV
Bosstraat 1-3
6015 AK Neeritter

T: +31 475 56 92 28
F: +31 475 56 64 75
info@kwaspen.nl

Our representatives:

The Netherlands

Theo Kwaspen
M: +31 6 50 68 67 16
E: tkwaspen@kwaspen.nl

Theo Nooteboom
M: +31 6 53 12 01 56
E: theo.nooteboom@kwaspen.nl

For UK

Frank Nelemans
+ 31 6 55 48 89 69
fnelemans@kwaspen.nl

Sjef van Gastel
+ 32 479 011 449
sjef@van-gastel.be

For Belgium

Daniel Plat
+ 32 483 054 649
daniel@kwaspen.nl



For Germany, Switzerland

Fashion & Company clothing

Frank Nelemans
+ 31 6 55 48 89 69
fnelemans@kwaspen.nl

Ralf Weber
M: +49(178)70 33 635
E: ralfweberspa@aol.com

Sjef van Gastel
+ 32 479 011 449
sjef@van-gastel.be

Hunting and outdoor:

Christoph Weyers
+ 49 178 859 4515
christoph.weyers@kwaspen.de

Klaus Weyers
M: +49(171)77 72 419
E: klausweyers@web.de

For Austria

Fashion and workwear

Thomas Skorcic
M: +43 676 960 39 97
E: office@kwaspen.nl

For France:

Christelle Oliveira
M: +33(01)487 847 07
E: christelle@kwaspen.fr

Daniel Plat
+ 32 483 054 649
daniel@kwaspen.nl

Frank Nelemans
+ 31 6 55 48 89 69
fnelemans@kwaspen.nl

Sjef van Gastel
+ 32 479 011 449
sjef@van-gastel.be

For Eastern-Europe:

Sports and casual

René de Graaf
+31 6 42 27 36 53
rene@kwaspen.nl

Hunting and outdoor

Dmytro Tereshko
M: +49(176)233 483 55
E: dimidi2006@rambler.ru


For Spain

Theo Kwaspen
M: +31 6 50 68 67 16
E: tkwaspen@kwaspen.nl

For Poland

Hunting and outdoor

Kamil Niedzialkowski
+48 694 000 461
Kamil.niedzialkowski@o net.eu